GENERATION GOODBYE jetzt vorbestellen!!!


01 Generation Goodbye
02 Hashtag Your Life
03 If Clocks Were Running Backwards
04 Somebody To Hate
05 She Came She Saw
06 Highlight Zone
07 Masterpiece
08 Flying Colours
09 Under Friendly Fire
10 Larger Than Life
11 Utopia

Digipak Bonus incl. DVD
12 Living In The Fastlane
13 Only The Good Die Young (Acoustic)
14 Ticket To Paradise (Live In Cologne)
15 I Will Be King (Live In Cologne)

DVD Content
01 Kissin Dynamite Tour Documentary
02 Ticket To Paradise (Live Clip)
03 I Will Be King (Live Clip)
04 I Will Be King (Music Clip)
05 Six Feet Under (Music Clip)
06 Money, Sex and Power (Music Clip)
07 DNA (Music Clip)
08 Fireflies (Lyric Video) (Music Clip)
09 Hashtag Your Life (Music Clip)