You don't want to miss this? 
Better get your TICKETS now!

We're looking forward! 


We're looking forward to rock 2017 as hard as never before. Therefore we got some new tourdates for you ;) 


new year

Only a few days left :)

kissin dynamite tour1ddd11111 724x1024

We are really proud to confirm that we will be part of the next W:O:A! Rain or Shine! 


woa 17 plakat 72dpi web

We are inconsolable to have to tell you, that due to several Problems with the Bullet Club in PADUA the KISSIN' DYNAMITE Show won't happen on 02.12.2016.

But we found a new Venue and a new Date for our Italian Fans: So we will play in SAN DONÀ DI PIAVE on 28.04.2017! All bought Tickets stay valid!


15129456 10154366755869748 5828372042343913599 o